RVRSA services nine towns:

  1. Town of Boonton
  2. Township of Boonton
  3. Township of Denville
  4. Borough of Rockaway
  5. Township of Rockaway
  6. Town of Dover
  7. Township of Randolph
  8. Victory Gardens, and
  9. Borough of Wharton; one customer: Mine Hill; and one federal facility: Picatinny Arsenal.