Headquarters

Get In Touch with RVRSA

RVRSA Mailing Address
RD#1, 99 Greenbank Road
Boonton NJ 07005-9602 USA
T: (973) 263 1555 (24 hrs)
F: (973) 263 9068

8am – 6:30pm M-F, 9am – 2pm Sat/Sun

Physical Location of the Plant
99 Greenbank Road
Township of Parsippany Troy Hills

 

Administration
JoAnn Mondsini, Executive Director,  jmondsini@rvrsa.org
Mickie Roman, Administrative Assistant,  mickier@rvrsa.org
Anastasiya Aniccimov, Records Clerk  anastasiya@rvrsa.org
Colleen Hunter, Records Clerk,  colleen@rvrsa.org

Accounting
Sandy Thai, Chief Financial Officer, sandy@rvrsa.org
Cathy Belli, Accounting Dept, cbelli@rvrsa.org

Licensed Operator/Plant Manager
Mario Bonaccorso, mbonaccorso@rvrsa.org

Human Resources/Safety Coordinator
Corinne Mosher, cmosher@rvrsa.org

Operations/Maintenance/Trunkline
Eric Reichert, Assistant Plant Manager, ereichert@rvrsa.org
Scott Trimmer, Trunkline Manager, strimmer@rvrsa.org

Engineering/IPP
Bob Bocchino, P.E., Engineering Manager, rbocchino@rvrsa.org
Natalie M. Pisarcik, IPP Coordinator, natalieP@rvrsa.org 
Scott Allen, Staff Engineer, scotta@rvrsa.org
Herbert Ang, Electrical Engineer, hang@rvrsa.org

 

 

Laboratory
Malgorzata Wachowiak, Certified Laboratory Manager, margaretW@rvrsa.org
Ginette Charles, Laboratory Technician, ginette@rvrsa.org

The Board of the RVRSA
Hector Schorno, Chairman – hschorno@rvrsa.org 
John Cegelka, Vice Chairman – jcegelka@rvrsa.org 
Michael Guadagno, Secretary – mguadagno@rvrsa.org 
Joseph Lowell, Treasurer – jlowell@rvrsa.org 
William J. Isselin – wisselin@rvrsa.org 
Anthony Recchia, Jr. – arecchia@rvrsa.org 
Glenn Corbett – gcorbett@rvrsa.org 
Joseph Rossi – jrossi@rvrsa.org 
Tom M. Andes – tandes@rvrsa.org 
Aurelio Vincitore – avincitore@rvrsa.org 

Odor Complaints
For odor complaints please contact Scott Trimmer, Trunkline Manager.

Please call during business hours at (973) 263 1555 or during off hours at (973) 570 6678 and/or report your concern with the form above.