Board Members

The RVRSA Board Members 2024

The Representatives of the Board of the Rockaway Valley Regional Sewerage Authority are appointed by the respective governing bodies of the member municipalities for a five year term.

At the annual re-organization meeting Board officer positions are elected for Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer. The municipal Representatives serve the Board of the RVRSA at no compensation. To read more please click here to download the 2014 RVRSA By-Laws.
Town of Boonton: Patrick Laverty (exp. 12/31/26)
Township of Randolph: Marie Potter (exp. 12/31/27)
Township of Boonton: Donald Farrell, Board Secretary  (exp. 1/31/25)
Borough of Rockaway: Mark Howarth (exp. 12/31/25)
Township of Denville: Thomas M. Andes (exp. 1/31/29)
Township of Rockaway: Hector R. Schorno, Chairman (exp. 1/31/29)
Town of Dover: William J. Isselin (exp. 12/31/28)
Borough of Wharton: Glenn Corbett, Treasurer (exp. 12/31/27)
City of Jersey City: Thomas Zuppa, Jr. (exp 1/31/26)
Borough of Victory Gardens: John Cegelka, Vice-Chairman (exp. 12/31/26)