Contact Us

RVRSA STAFF

Administration
JoAnn Mondsini, Executive Director jmondsini@rvrsa.org
Mickie Roman, Administrative Assistant mickier@rvrsa.org
Melissa Caruso, Records Clerk mcaruso@rvrsa.org

MaryAnn Marcello, Human Resource Specialist mmarcello@rvrsa.org

Accounting
Sandy Thai, Chief Financial Officer sandy@rvrsa.org
Virginia Nesbitt, Accounting Dept vnesbitt@rvrsa.org


Licensed Operator/Assistant Plant Manager
Mario Bonaccorso mbonaccorso@rvrsa.org

Laboratory Quality Control/Safety
Maria C. Brush, Safety Manager mariaB@rvrsa.org

Operations/Maintenance/Trunkline
Eric Reichert, Operations/Maintenance Manager ereichert@rvrsa.org
Scott Trimmer, Trunkline Manager strimmer@rvrsa.org

Engineering/IPP
Carrie Feuer, P.E., Engineer Manager cfeuer@rvrsa.org
Natalie M. Pisarcik, IPP Coordinator natalieP@rvrsa.org
Scott Allen, Staff Engineer scotta@rvrsa.org
Joe Macaluso, Inspector josephm@rvrsa.org
Herbert Ang, Electrical Engineer hang@rvrsa.org

Laboratory
Malgorzata Wachowiak, Certified Laboratory Manager  margaretW@rvrsa.org
Ginette Charles, Laboratory Technician ginette@rvrsa.org

The Board of the RVRSA
Hector Schorno, Chairman
John Cegelka, Vice Chairman
Michael Guadagno, Secretary
Joseph Lowell, Treasurer
Patrick Laverty
Anthony Recchia, Jr.  
Glenn Corbett
Robert Schaefer
Tom M. Andes
Aurelio Vincitore

Odor Complaints 
For odor complaints please contact Scott Trimmer, Trunkline Manager,
during business hours at (973) 263 1555
during off hours at (973) 570 6678

RVRSA Mailing Address
RD#1, 99 Greenbank Road
Boonton NJ 07005-9602 USA
T: (973) 263 1555 (24 hrs)
F: (973) 263 9068

Physical Location of the Plant
99 Greenbank Road
Township of Parsippany Troy Hills
Download Directions to RVRSA

RVRSA map