Holiday Schedule 2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020