The RVRSA Board Members 2016


  • The Representatives of the Board of the Rockaway Valley Regional Sewerage Authority are appointed by the respective governing bodies of the member municipalities for a five year term.
  • At the annual re-organization meeting Board officer positions are elected for Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer.
  • The municipal Representatives serve the Board of the RVRSA at no compensation.

To read more please click here to download the 2014 RVRSA By-Laws.

Town of Boonton
Anthony Recchia Jr. (exp. 12/31/21)

Township of Randolph
Michael Guadagno (exp. 12/31/17)
(Board Secretary) 

Township of Boonton
Joseph Lowell (exp. 1/31/20)

Borough of Rockaway
Joseph Rossi (exp. 12/31/20)

Township of Denville
Thomas M. Andes (exp. 1/31/19)

Township of Rockaway
Hector R. Schorno (exp. 1/31/19)

Town of Dover
Patrick Laverty (exp. 1/31/19)

Borough of Wharton
Glenn Corbett (exp. 12/31/17)

City of Jersey City
Aurelio Vincitore (exp 1/31/17)

Borough of Victory Gardens
John Cegelka (exp. 12/31/21)